Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eastside Children's Clinic

Pediatricians located in Allen, TX

36 total reviews

Eastside Children's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Children's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria D.
Submitted 12/25/20
Best Dr ever.
Toyin M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very thorough.
Jesslyn O.
Submitted 12/23/20
I'm very picky about providers for my kids. I had one that I absolutely loved but she left to work in a hospital. After that for over a year, we jumped around from office to office and just couldn't find anyone who ticked all of the important boxes for us. I wanted a provider who believes in prevention as well as treatment, who is kind and personable, who takes time to answer any and all of my questions without making me feel like a burden on their time, who is knowledgeable and gives options when possible, who treats my kids with respect and explains what will happen to them before and during treatment, who is knowledgeable about uncircumcised children, and accepts our healthy vegetarian lifestyle. We've been with Eastside Children's Clinic for about a year now and have seen both doctors for a variety of reasons and have been 100% pleased with them. Everyone there has been kind and helpful to us and we have gotten the best care imaginable.
Shini M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Jain was great during our first visit. She took her time to see us and answered all our questions. I never felt rushed. Very sweet and personable. Looking forward to have her be my children’s primary physician !
Chun C.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Baig is very professional and really care about our kids. All the staff are fun and nice. Thank you so much!!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Baig is one of a kind and I am lucky to have found her. Her compassion shows through her interactions with my kids. She takes her time and answers all my questions. She is very knowledgeable in her practice. I would highly recommend.
Charlene N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always excellent care and customer service
K’lyn Marie T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Love my Doctor and the Front office Ladies!
Jemetria G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Sonal Jain is such an amazing pediatrician!!! Her staff does awesome work also, they are always so caring and kind whether it's over the phone or in person... Keep up the work Eastside Children's Clinic!!!
Diana P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Wonderful staff. Love bringing my child here.
Christy D.
Submitted 07/29/20
I was worried that a Medicaid provider would shuffle quickly through patients and not be helpful, but Dr. B was fantastic! Her nurse did a through exam on my newborn then Dr. B visited with us and did an exam. She spent a lot of time with us and answered all of our questions. It was a very personal and comforting experience.
Younes A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Tank
Liliana R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Absolutely love the staff and Dr.Jain! Such a great place!
Christy S.
Submitted 07/16/20
My daughter felt very comfortable.
Amanda A.
Submitted 07/16/20
My daughters doctor and her staff are always very nice, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Desiree T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Jain has been my kids doctor for many years. She has always gone above and beyond for my kids. There have been a few times that I've called after hours and she returns my call within an hour. I love Dr. Jain and truly think she is the BEST pediatrician!
Salua R.
Submitted 06/06/20
Highly recommended
Julie F.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very informative and caring.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 04/11/20
We LOVE Eastside Children's Clinic. Dr. Baig is the BEST!
Amanda J.
Submitted 04/09/20
I love this drs office and Dr. Baig. She answers all of my questions and concerns even if they are silly. she is great with my child.