Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eastside Children's Clinic

Pediatricians located in Allen, TX

27 total reviews

Eastside Children's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Children's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Wonderful staff. Love bringing my child here.
Christy D.
Submitted 07/29/20
I was worried that a Medicaid provider would shuffle quickly through patients and not be helpful, but Dr. B was fantastic! Her nurse did a through exam on my newborn then Dr. B visited with us and did an exam. She spent a lot of time with us and answered all of our questions. It was a very personal and comforting experience.
Younes A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Tank
Liliana R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Absolutely love the staff and Dr.Jain! Such a great place!
Christy S.
Submitted 07/16/20
My daughter felt very comfortable.
Amanda A.
Submitted 07/16/20
My daughters doctor and her staff are always very nice, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Desiree T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Jain has been my kids doctor for many years. She has always gone above and beyond for my kids. There have been a few times that I've called after hours and she returns my call within an hour. I love Dr. Jain and truly think she is the BEST pediatrician!
Salua R.
Submitted 06/06/20
Highly recommended
Julie F.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very informative and caring.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 04/11/20
We LOVE Eastside Children's Clinic. Dr. Baig is the BEST!
Amanda J.
Submitted 04/09/20
I love this drs office and Dr. Baig. She answers all of my questions and concerns even if they are silly. she is great with my child.
Katie W.
Submitted 04/09/20
I love this doctor's office. The receptionist is super nice and helpful, and the nurse is sweet. The doctors really listen and I always feel like they actually care. My son loves the different room themes and all the books. I picked this doctor's office because I lived close by and they were pretty much the only one that took my insurance, but I love it here so much that even though we have moved pretty far away and I pass like 30 doctor's on the way, I still come here. They're great, I highly recommend this office anytime someone looks for a doctor for their children.
Matthew S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great doctors! Friendly staff! So glad I found this office.
David H.
Submitted 04/06/20
Wonderful doctor and staff! The kids felt very comfortable. Welcoming atmosphere.
Avi G.
Submitted 03/06/20
I can say a million reasons why Dr. Jain is the best but I will just say a few. She her self is a mother so when I go to her I feel she like she feels my concern herself. She takes time to listen carefully , I don’t EVER feel rushed. She takes fast care of referrals, calling in a prescription, calling back, sending labs, and anything that is important. I know my kids have the best treatment and care with her as their pediatrician. That is the reason why she has been our pediatrician for about 7 years. Her staff is also great thank you Julie, and Natalie.
Jemetria G.
Submitted 02/12/20
My kids been seeing Dr. Jain for over 5 years since Children's clinic in Garland. I was so ecstatic when I found out she is back. I was Googling her trying to find her for over a year. She is so helpful and a great listener. Keep up the amazing work Dr. Jain, Dr. Baig, Natalie and Julie!!!!
Julie F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent
Julie F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent
Modika M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Baig took her time with my son and listened to me. She has helped my son and her staff is awesome! They are patient with me when I call with questions. I highly recommend Dr.Baig!
Desiree T.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor are great and very sweet.