Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eastside Children's Clinic

Pediatricians located in Allen, TX

9 total reviews

Eastside Children's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Children's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Modika M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Baig took her time with my son and listened to me. She has helped my son and her staff is awesome! They are patient with me when I call with questions. I highly recommend Dr.Baig!
Desiree T.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor are great and very sweet.
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Baig is BY FAR the BEST doctor we have ever had. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and has the best bedside manner. She always gives options of being proactive vs reactive which I appreciate so much. My kids (all 3) love going to see her. I highly recommend!!!
Myunghye Y.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr, Jain is a wonderful doctor because she is a good listener for patients. She is also friendly so I feel comfortable when I talk to her.
Meika Z.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everything from the waiting area to the doctor was above and beyond my expectations, I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment even know my little one has to get shots because it was such a fun experience.
Meika Z.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everything was excellent was so happy that when I called it went straight to a real person and not a long interactive voice response. I am so happy that I found a smaller clinic that my child can grow with and actually have the doctors remember her. The only downside is that there is no Google business page which is super helpful. The only way I was able to know the clinic was there was from passing by seeing the clinic and stopping and writing the number down. Normally I would just look it up on Google and have it come up as a local business please do this when y'all get a chance it makes it so much easier to find you guys oh and people can leave reviews on Google as well.
Andrea C.
Submitted 12/08/19
She is really nice and explains everything with details
Kyle S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very kid friendly and knowledgeable. My kiddo loves her new doc!
Kenyali R.
Submitted 12/03/19
I love it