Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eastside Children's Clinic

Pediatricians located in Allen, TX

43 total reviews

Eastside Children's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Children's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tempie J.
Submitted 02/28/21
We love Dr Baig! She is always very thorough and hits every area. I appreciate how she also never forgets to discuss exercise and nutrition. She and her office team are the BEST!!!
Olaide A.
Submitted 02/06/21
My daughter had a great experience and she enjoyed her visit
Susana R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very nice environment. My daughter loved Dr. Sonal. Definitely coming back
Misti G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great doctor and great experience with my kids!
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Baig is hands down the nicest pediatrician we have ever had. My husband and I have moved around a lot and have had to switch doctors many times but im glad we have settled here and get to see Baig hopefully from here on out. She is so tactful when addressing concerns and just beyond amazing when it comes to being sweet to our little girl. Thank you so much Baig. The front desk staff was also very considerate and nice. The facility was clean and we were seen almost immediately.
Jemetria G.
Submitted 02/01/21
Always a awesome experience when my kids come to see their doctor!!! Both doctors at this wonderful clinic are amazing and knowledgeable at what they do. Never a disappointment.
Amanda B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Baig is by far the greatest pediatrician in DFW. She listens to parents concerns and she is very proactive in her willingness to try new medicines, therapy, etc.
Maria D.
Submitted 12/25/20
Best Dr ever.
Toyin M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very thorough.
Jesslyn O.
Submitted 12/23/20
I'm very picky about providers for my kids. I had one that I absolutely loved but she left to work in a hospital. After that for over a year, we jumped around from office to office and just couldn't find anyone who ticked all of the important boxes for us. I wanted a provider who believes in prevention as well as treatment, who is kind and personable, who takes time to answer any and all of my questions without making me feel like a burden on their time, who is knowledgeable and gives options when possible, who treats my kids with respect and explains what will happen to them before and during treatment, who is knowledgeable about uncircumcised children, and accepts our healthy vegetarian lifestyle. We've been with Eastside Children's Clinic for about a year now and have seen both doctors for a variety of reasons and have been 100% pleased with them. Everyone there has been kind and helpful to us and we have gotten the best care imaginable.
Shini M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Jain was great during our first visit. She took her time to see us and answered all our questions. I never felt rushed. Very sweet and personable. Looking forward to have her be my children’s primary physician !
Chun C.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Baig is very professional and really care about our kids. All the staff are fun and nice. Thank you so much!!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Baig is one of a kind and I am lucky to have found her. Her compassion shows through her interactions with my kids. She takes her time and answers all my questions. She is very knowledgeable in her practice. I would highly recommend.
Charlene N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always excellent care and customer service
K’lyn Marie T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Love my Doctor and the Front office Ladies!
Jemetria G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Sonal Jain is such an amazing pediatrician!!! Her staff does awesome work also, they are always so caring and kind whether it's over the phone or in person... Keep up the work Eastside Children's Clinic!!!
Diana P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Wonderful staff. Love bringing my child here.
Christy D.
Submitted 07/29/20
I was worried that a Medicaid provider would shuffle quickly through patients and not be helpful, but Dr. B was fantastic! Her nurse did a through exam on my newborn then Dr. B visited with us and did an exam. She spent a lot of time with us and answered all of our questions. It was a very personal and comforting experience.
Younes A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Tank
Liliana R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Absolutely love the staff and Dr.Jain! Such a great place!