Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Eastside Children's Clinic

Pediatricians located in Allen, TX

52 total reviews

Eastside Children's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Children's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fatimah K.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very friendly atmosphere. Front desk is great. Nurses are great. Overall a great clinic.
Nazneen B.
Submitted 04/25/22
wonderful experience. Dr is very patient and kind. Made our kids smile.
David H.
Submitted 04/25/22
great doc! very patient and took her time with us.
Travis L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Quick and easy. Great job every time we go.
Dilshad C.
Submitted 12/03/21
The doctor was warm, friendly and patient, answers all the questions and provide apt results. Loved that they value the patient’s time too:)
Mohua H.
Submitted 10/18/21
We went for all of our flu shot including kids. It was great to see that there were so many arrangements for the kids to be engaged with. The nurse was nice to ask about the nasal drops instead injections for the kids. It was great experience.
Hamdaan B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent
Ashley T.
Submitted 10/09/21
Friendly staff, knowledgeable Doctors.
Brianda N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Best pediatrician ever.
Tempie J.
Submitted 02/28/21
We love Dr Baig! She is always very thorough and hits every area. I appreciate how she also never forgets to discuss exercise and nutrition. She and her office team are the BEST!!!
Olaide A.
Submitted 02/06/21
My daughter had a great experience and she enjoyed her visit
Susana R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very nice environment. My daughter loved Dr. Sonal. Definitely coming back
Misti G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great doctor and great experience with my kids!
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Baig is hands down the nicest pediatrician we have ever had. My husband and I have moved around a lot and have had to switch doctors many times but im glad we have settled here and get to see Baig hopefully from here on out. She is so tactful when addressing concerns and just beyond amazing when it comes to being sweet to our little girl. Thank you so much Baig. The front desk staff was also very considerate and nice. The facility was clean and we were seen almost immediately.
Jemetria G.
Submitted 02/01/21
Always a awesome experience when my kids come to see their doctor!!! Both doctors at this wonderful clinic are amazing and knowledgeable at what they do. Never a disappointment.
Amanda B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Baig is by far the greatest pediatrician in DFW. She listens to parents concerns and she is very proactive in her willingness to try new medicines, therapy, etc.
Maria D.
Submitted 12/25/20
Best Dr ever.
Toyin M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very thorough.
Jesslyn O.
Submitted 12/23/20
I'm very picky about providers for my kids. I had one that I absolutely loved but she left to work in a hospital. After that for over a year, we jumped around from office to office and just couldn't find anyone who ticked all of the important boxes for us. I wanted a provider who believes in prevention as well as treatment, who is kind and personable, who takes time to answer any and all of my questions without making me feel like a burden on their time, who is knowledgeable and gives options when possible, who treats my kids with respect and explains what will happen to them before and during treatment, who is knowledgeable about uncircumcised children, and accepts our healthy vegetarian lifestyle. We've been with Eastside Children's Clinic for about a year now and have seen both doctors for a variety of reasons and have been 100% pleased with them. Everyone there has been kind and helpful to us and we have gotten the best care imaginable.
Shini M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Jain was great during our first visit. She took her time to see us and answered all our questions. I never felt rushed. Very sweet and personable. Looking forward to have her be my children’s primary physician !