Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eastside Children's Clinic

Pediatricians located in Allen, TX

21 total reviews

Eastside Children's Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Children's Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salua R.
Submitted 06/06/20
Highly recommended
Julie F.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very informative and caring.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 04/11/20
We LOVE Eastside Children's Clinic. Dr. Baig is the BEST!
Amanda J.
Submitted 04/09/20
I love this drs office and Dr. Baig. She answers all of my questions and concerns even if they are silly. she is great with my child.
Katie W.
Submitted 04/09/20
I love this doctor's office. The receptionist is super nice and helpful, and the nurse is sweet. The doctors really listen and I always feel like they actually care. My son loves the different room themes and all the books. I picked this doctor's office because I lived close by and they were pretty much the only one that took my insurance, but I love it here so much that even though we have moved pretty far away and I pass like 30 doctor's on the way, I still come here. They're great, I highly recommend this office anytime someone looks for a doctor for their children.
Matthew S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great doctors! Friendly staff! So glad I found this office.
David H.
Submitted 04/06/20
Wonderful doctor and staff! The kids felt very comfortable. Welcoming atmosphere.
Kyndal H.
Submitted 03/31/20
Good first-time experience
Avi G.
Submitted 03/06/20
I can say a million reasons why Dr. Jain is the best but I will just say a few. She her self is a mother so when I go to her I feel she like she feels my concern herself. She takes time to listen carefully , I don’t EVER feel rushed. She takes fast care of referrals, calling in a prescription, calling back, sending labs, and anything that is important. I know my kids have the best treatment and care with her as their pediatrician. That is the reason why she has been our pediatrician for about 7 years. Her staff is also great thank you Julie, and Natalie.
Jemetria G.
Submitted 02/12/20
My kids been seeing Dr. Jain for over 5 years since Children's clinic in Garland. I was so ecstatic when I found out she is back. I was Googling her trying to find her for over a year. She is so helpful and a great listener. Keep up the amazing work Dr. Jain, Dr. Baig, Natalie and Julie!!!!
Julie F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent
Julie F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent
Modika M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Baig took her time with my son and listened to me. She has helped my son and her staff is awesome! They are patient with me when I call with questions. I highly recommend Dr.Baig!
Desiree T.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor are great and very sweet.
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Baig is BY FAR the BEST doctor we have ever had. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and has the best bedside manner. She always gives options of being proactive vs reactive which I appreciate so much. My kids (all 3) love going to see her. I highly recommend!!!
Myunghye Y.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr, Jain is a wonderful doctor because she is a good listener for patients. She is also friendly so I feel comfortable when I talk to her.
Meika Z.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everything from the waiting area to the doctor was above and beyond my expectations, I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment even know my little one has to get shots because it was such a fun experience.
Meika Z.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everything was excellent was so happy that when I called it went straight to a real person and not a long interactive voice response. I am so happy that I found a smaller clinic that my child can grow with and actually have the doctors remember her. The only downside is that there is no Google business page which is super helpful. The only way I was able to know the clinic was there was from passing by seeing the clinic and stopping and writing the number down. Normally I would just look it up on Google and have it come up as a local business please do this when y'all get a chance it makes it so much easier to find you guys oh and people can leave reviews on Google as well.
Andrea C.
Submitted 12/08/19
She is really nice and explains everything with details
Kyle S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very kid friendly and knowledgeable. My kiddo loves her new doc!